August 23, 2005


Today I got a confirmation mail from New York Film Academy for admission in one year course in film direction. I don’t know how I am going to arrange for the fee…! this time around I am lost.

the total expences will be Rs.16,00,000/- that means $ 35,000/- .

God please help me. I dont want to miss this opportunity of my life time.

I am getting goosebumps and butterflies in my stomach. Please heavens! Help me.

A dream is taking a shape. A boy is on his journey to manhood and he is ready to fight for his dreams. Is it possible that he will win?

The dreams meet us when we are asleep, they make a mark on our hearts and they can only change the destiny. Have faith in your dreams. If you dont have dreams, you dont have much.

Wait for me… I am coming there.

Leave a Reply

