December 12, 2005


I joined GYM this Friday. Although I am a bit short on funds this month due to that but I think its ok since it makes me fit and helps reduce some weight.

Nikhil came today and along with Vikky Bhai we are going to Mumbai for Nikhil’s Phase III C-Dac Arts exam. I think he will catch up to that and will be selected.

Apart from that not too many things are round the corner. I think its not a very good sign since office work is coming mamoth these days and keeping me too busy all day long.

I’ve been to movies this weekend and watched ‘Ek Ajnabee’ at Inox and ‘Kalyug’ at Rahul 70 MM. Both the films are quite well.

I am not having much things on my mind and I thik thats fantastic and frustating.

Leave a Reply

