March 24, 2006


Ohh… A busy week came to an end. For the first time in almost 8 months, I worked till late in office.

Mr. Pishu Harjani, The MD of Focus Software visited last week. A pic of his visit was mailed to everyone today. (See… I am in my new Orange Tee and wearing my brand new contact lenses.)

I think these days I am getting busier with things around me i.e. Projects at home, Office work, Scripts and all. This is very good if you think as I was too thoughtless before my accident in the months of Oct. and Nov..

Good news came last night. Nikhil called from Mumbai. His presentation on Bhagat Singh, Ram Prasad Bismil and Ashfaq-Ulla Khan, got selected 3 times in a row. First for the whole C-DAC Center than for a Presentation to the guests arrived at his institute for a function on the sacrifice day of  ‘Three Mighty Freedom Fighters’. And in the last, the presentation got nominated for a short documentory compitition in Mumbai.

I think the guy is definately going places. Keep it up Nikhil.

Vikky Bhai got GPRS unlimited connection on his cell. Manoj Bhai got a project outside Tata and got a PC home. Today when I’ll reach home, there will be an extra PC with 512 KBPS internet connection.

Aarti, on the other hand, says her 12th Maths exams bombed big time and she refused to join any coatching class for entarance examinations. I convinced her that we,  her family, are behind her, so she does not need to be afraid of shamefull for whatever outcome she gets as  a result of the examination. My little sister, she cries like anything.

Things going fine. Life is good.

Leave a Reply

