April 03, 2006


The Narmadiya Samaj meet was fabulous. everyone enjoyed and I got the credit for  sccessfull event. I think I am getting quite a touch with the ND things.

The meeting with producers postponed to next week. I have to wait for that.

Apart from all this, I applied for a contest called 24×7 Making Movies presented by Dev Benegal and Hungama Mobile. This contest is almost same as the popular UK contest of 48 Hours Film Making. I am sure that I’ll be called as the 100 finalists to make the film. The name or say the working title of my film is “Before the Storm Comes“.

God! Please help me this time at least.

Leave a Reply

