April 07, 2006


9:00

Last night, I went home and before I knew it I was fast asleep in my bed. I did not had dinner. I was so tired. I dont know what time was that, but I guess 9:00. First time in years I slept that early.

I came to office at 8:00 today. See, whats in the store…

4:15

It’s time to go home. Bhupendra called and told me that my room was open and no one was there in the whole building. Jaggy, the poor soul must have forgot to lock the door. He was so tensed this morning, said he was up all night. Sanjay is reaching home with the key. I am going to Bank from office and than I’ll go home.

Amar is supposed to call me about the meeting with producer. So the weekend is pack again.
Bye.

Leave a Reply

