April 20, 2006


Ok. So we are shifting for final time. We are shifting to Kothrud in the McDonalds building 5th Floor. The office has a very good structure, A.C. and view from the 5th floor is just awsome.

Thank god the Chutkula Office days over. Tomorrow is the last day here and everyone is releaved.

Alas, I wont be having internet access from my desk till next Thursday. I think nowadays I am under the syndrome of Internet. I can live without it. It has become an integral part of my life. I dont know if it is good or bad but a PC with a broad band connection is my life-line.

Leave a Reply

