May 18, 2006


Yesterday evening I went home at 6:30. I had my lunch and went to bed at 10:00. I was so tired that I remained at home all evening.

I wakeup early today and reached for the induction at 9:00. It was Quality Induction by Mr. Goyal. It was a 58 slides powerpoint presentation and I thanked got it was over. Now I have to go for a workshop at 7:30 in the evening with Jasjeet, the only member of my team who joined till now. I think a couple of people are also joining today as network guy is setting up a few more machines. He gave everyone a IBM-Think Center and I got an assambled one. I asked him about the injustice and he said that we all will have laptops and these are just temporay machines. I am okay with it till I get the net to blog on.

See what the day has in it’s kitty…!

Leave a Reply

