May 29, 2006


Okay! Here I am back on a Monday morning. Friday night I went to Church Gate to watch The Da Vinci Code with Abhishek Bhai and Nikhil. The movie was good and I enjoyed it a lot as I knew the entire plot from the book but there was so little background for the people who have not read the book.

Saturday was a day of myself. I read the book by Chetan Bhagat, ‘Five Point Someone’. The whole book was about 3 losers from IIT. It was a fantastic read and very identical with the mess I had in my college days. I just adore the book. Again in the evening I was at Church Gate with Nikhil to nail down my frustration of a day of loneliness.

Sunday was the same; TV, Book and Nikhil visited me in the night. We prepared some noodles and had a dinner at my place, which is company guesthouse. Not much happenings. I knew it happens with me when something deeply interesting or revolting remains in times to come. I am good this time around. 3rd is a confirm date as some of my seniors from the company have already left to make a setup for us in Sweden. I am so looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

