May 30, 2006


Last night was so bizzare. I went home at 6:30 and just fell down on bed. Before I knew it was 9:00 in in night and Kamlesh was shouting at me on the top of his voice about my dinner which was yet to be ordered. I went to nearby restaurent and boozed, thinking after that I might catch some sleep.

It was only 3:00 in the morning I caught some sleep. Just half an hour after that Kamlesh woke up, switched the fan off and was fighting with mosquitos like a maniac. He acts so lunatic whenever he sees any of them. I preyed to him to sleep and it took another 15 min. to convince him.

Again the sleep ditched both of us. It was 9:00 in the morning and we were late for the office. I reached office at 9:45 only to find that I was not the only one late but half the office was empty on a tuesday morning.

My team is growing, Subira joined today, She is also in my domain and I think it is great to see new team members as they share your frustration.

I am good.

Leave a Reply

