And the frustration goes on


Grrr… The laptop is connected to internet now but the irritation is mounting as I am allowed to blog here and browse through rest of the web but not mail. This is not it but I have no access to google chat too. Thank god Orkut is working on this.

Guys… if you won’t recieve any mails from my side while I’ll be in Sweden, please do not, I repeat, please do not curse me as I know, everyone, whoever is onsite from my team, is not sending anything regarding their visit there. It might be because of their limited acess to the web. So I am getting the clear picture that it might not be possible for me to be in touch personally with everyone.

Please come to this space regularly and I’ll try to squeez at least 10 min. from everything to blog in here and tell you everything about the Scandivia.

I am going home now. Bye!

Leave a Reply

