June 09, 2006


I got the confirmation again but the Pasport and Visa are still on the way. I am just sitting in the office to collect them. We all got the money in advance to use in there and that is close to some Rs. 80,000/-.

Tickets will take us to 3 different countries that is Austria, Denmark and Sweden and cities will be Vienna, Copenhegan and Stockholm. To,orrow night the flight is sceduled at 00:30. I am now happily irritated (Go figure what it means.) waiting for the documents to arrive. I still have to purchase some deo and and umbrella.

Phir Hera Pheri and Chup Chup Ke released today along with MI3 and this is damn uncool that I am unable to watch them as the reviews coming in are claiming blockbusters all around.

Bye friends. Now I will blog from Sweden. (touchwood! I am still not sure about the net access there.)

BYE! 

Leave a Reply

