June 15, 2006


Internet of the hotel was on maintanance since morning so I had no access and no time to do any blog.

Well there are so many things I want to share with all of you friends but I am not getting proper time to say it.

Here is a song for all of us:

Tumko bhi, hai khabar…
Mujhko bhi, hai pata…

Ho raha hai juda, dono ka rasata…

Door jake bhi mujhse, tum meri yadon me rehana…

Kabhi Alvida Na Kehana.

Friends… this was for you all…
Actually I downloaded this song and it is now my dearest and is OST from the movie ‘Kabhi Alvida Na Kahana’.

I want to write a long blog but it is already too late in the night and I have to sleep.
I will pakka write something interesting tommorrow.

Good Morning.

Leave a Reply

