It’s official now…!


Last Sunday, I was talking to my Papa on phone. He asked me if I could manage to visit some nearby country during my stay here in Stockholm. I told him that a few of my friends are planning to visit Paris this weekend but I won’t be able to save anything if I planned something like that.

On this my father replied that, “All my life I wanted to visit places of the world which are written in stories and described as the most fascinating sights of the world. Unfortunately I never got the chance to do so. If you cannot go to Paris, just due to the same reasons as I had, it is going to be heart breaking for me. Don’t think over it. Just put your best foot forward.”

I am going to Paris.

Friends, I am going to Paris this weekend. I’ll be there for 3 days and 2 nights.

Thanks Papa!

Leave a Reply

