Fly High…


Hi friends,

I am going to be in Paris for the Final match between France and Italy. I am going to watch it at the big screens placed at the Effile tower.

Imagine… if France wins, there will be a night long party! A celebration which is never seen before! I am going to be a part of that!

Go France!

I am going to start my packings tonight for the trip. It will be fun!

Things to do in my list are:

1. Monalisa, at Luvure Museum.
2. Going to the top of the Effile tower. 
3. Wandering around the streets of the Most Romantic City of the world.

That is it.

If I try and add some more things to the list, I won’t be able to visit any of them properly.
I am so happy and so thrilled.

One more dream come true.

Paris!

Leave a Reply

