Here is the day…


I am going to Paris today. Since my childhood, I heard so many stories about the place and it’s people. My friends used to say London-Paris together in a single breath while faking their identity as very cultured Europeans.

It is definitely going to be a trip of a lifetime.

Here at office, my so-called seniors are leaving for India tomorrow morning. So this is there last day. I hope my last day here in Stockholm will be calm, cool and good enough. I have not done that much of shopping here since I am not sure how much money will be there for me when I return from Paris. I’ll probably do some shopping after returning from Paris.

But, for today… Just let the day go by.

In the evening… it will be Paris!

Leave a Reply

