August 12, 2006


Finally, I am on my way to home and will reach there in 4 hours from now. It’s funny to carry a laptop in the countryside in India. I am going to surprise my parents, as they are not expecting me. I know a lot of people want to meet me but I am not sure that can manage to fix all that with everyone. I think this one is a most personal visit I am paying at home. Pure family reasons. I am happy on that.

Noopur, Nikhil and I will come back to Mumbai on 16th August morning.

Here is an additional tip for all the bloggers and potential ones that It feels great to blog from a moving train. Just give it a shot! It is fun.

A lot of things are going to happen this weekend. Let’s prey for the best. I know the matter of my marriage will popup again. I think now it’s time that I should keep my mouth shut because my career path is going to a bit shaky this year.

I am not sure if there is anyone of old times or school friends present in Sanawad to get nostalgia.

Leave a Reply

