I’ve got mail!


Here is the mother of all news. I got this email from Onir, the director of ‘My Brother Nikhil’ and ‘Bas Ek Pal’, which is releasing on 15th of this month.

Dear Dushyant

When ever my next project starts i will get in touch with you and see what can be done. meanwhile will revert back to you about your script after the release of my film on the fifteenth. really busy till then.

Yours
Onir

Isn’t it great? I mean okay he is not promising anything but at least I can get some tips from him on direction before starting ‘Before The Storm Comes’.

Apart from it everything is moving at it’s own pace. No rock-n-roll stuff. You know it always happens whenever something stormy has to come into my life. This peacetime won’t stay long. I think I am so used to it that I always look forward to flying with the winds and swim against the tides.

Get the life on!

Leave a Reply

