Date is today!


It is a funny thing but I am working this weekend and in office looking for more details but unable to figure out the real things to be worked upon.

I mean I do have loads of pending work but do not know where to start I mean I need to ask someone for more details and in some cases I need more specification.


Anyways, Priyanka’s parents are visiting my parents today to fix upon the date of our wedding.


Here I wish a very happy birthday to Jackie (a.k.a. Mom) on turning 43 today and wishing her a long and lovely life in years to come.


People I am having a fun time these days and hoping the same for you! Enjoy!

Here I am leaving you with this picture of Isha with a big chunk of chocolate in her mouth and teeth with cavities! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Date is today!

  1. Awwwww so sweet to post me in a blog…but check out my fake age on my page…I am 34 today 🙂

    Tomorrow I’ll fix it and be 43 *grin

    I’m excited to see both parents getting together to decide on a wedding date – we don’t do that here…the couple getting married chooses. So many customs in your “space” of this big old world I find fascinating. Sorry you have to work on the weekend – but have a good day anyway!

    Warm Hugs,
    Jac (mom)

Leave a Reply

