If I could live one day of my life again, which day would it be?


Asked by Yahoo! 360, Blog topic of the day: If you could live one day of your life again, which day would it be?

Hmm…

Interesting question!

I am 200 percent sure that the day of my life that I want to live again will be from the summer holidays from school when I was a teenager and all the kids of the local vicinity used to play all the day long together.

Mornings in fun, boring afternoons near the railway track or in the porch of a neighbor or at any under construction house in the neighborhood or in the sweaty air of an air cooler watching TV.

Lunches with whole family with a menu consists of mango juice or banana milk, evenings with bright red sunsets and playing time again. In the nights, sleeping outside the houses on gathered beds together and playing cards till late under the street light with friends. Preparing the milkshake for the whole family and enjoying it at the moon lit roof of the house.

Those were the days and I sure want to live one back again!

4 thoughts on “If I could live one day of my life again, which day would it be?

  1. Have a great weekend Dushyant ! Hope you will have a lot of fun with your friends !
    i guess being with all family is the most great and happy feeling !

Leave a Reply

