It’s just a question of a question


Superstar, Baadshah of Bollywood, King Khan, the one and only Shahrukh Khan is singing his new song all over the TV and at the FM radio. ‘Kar le kar le koi ek sawal’ (GO ahead ask a question), And before you ask about the kind of question he is interested in, he answers, ‘Aisa sawal jo zindagi badal de’ (A question which can change your life.).

Now I am thinking that ‘It’s just a question of a question’. And as the mighty SRK suggests ‘Dunia badal de saari sahi sawal ka yahi kamaal hai’ (A right question can change your life completely).

SO…

Dear Mr. Khan,

I am game to ask you a question. It is not just a question but an answer to this has a potential to change my life and make all my dreams come true.

I am a 24 year old guy from a middle class family and I am working as a web designer in Pune. I make short films to give myself all the creative satisfaction but it urges me to grow wings and fly in the dream world. Last year I made a short film for Mr. Dev Benegal’s 24×7 Making Movies and another short film of mine is in the post production stage. All my friends say that the dream script that I am writing and updating and breathing and living and dreaming is just great and will prove my potential as a director and a Hit at the Box Office.

I am sure that your kids will love this film. Here my question to you is:

If we discuss about the script and you like it as much as my friends do, will you produce it for me?

Waiting for your answer.

Best Regards,

Dushyant Kanungo

+91 98901 08814

Now! Anyone out there interested in passing this question of a life time to SRK?

People you are really missing a good film!

2 thoughts on “It’s just a question of a question

Leave a Reply

