Something is coming…!


Ah… How can I expect my life to be calmer at any point of time? I cannot pretend that I am not going to have those regular shakeups of my day-to-day life all over again. I think I have the most happening living on a jet plane life and the minor calms which I get as breaks look as I am waiting for the next wave from the ocean on the beach.

It is foolish attempt to just think of not having something go haywire in near future. Something is going to happen soon. It is not just about marriage. It is something else as my instinct tells me.

By the way, I am going to Mumbai (Bombay) tomorrow morning as all the old Datamatics friends have planned a get together after a long time. We will have fun over the weekend there. Just one small issue is that, tonight India is going to play its most crucial cricket match against Sri Lanka and if lost, we will be out of the World Cup tournament. The match will be on till 3:00 a.m. IST and I need to catch the bus to Mumbai at 6 O’clock in the morning.

I have updated my play list in the Music is Life post so just listen to those songs online and enjoy!

Have a nice weekend friends.

Leave a Reply

