Tagged after a long time!


Help me get to know you a bit better…answer this and then re post it on your blog for me (and others) to fill out.
Have a great day!!!!!!!!!!
1. Can you cook?
YES

2. What was your dream growing up?

Film maker

3. What talent do you wish you had?

-none- (I am already talented!)

4. If I bought you a drink what would it be?

Red Wine or coffee or hot chocolate

5. Favorite vegetable?

I eat them all…!

6. What was the last book you read?

Kidnapped by Robert Louis Stevenson

7. What zodiac sign are you?
Capricon

8. Any tattoos and/or piercings?
Ear, when I was a kid!
9. Worst habit?
being in a hurry and getting angry on some small things

10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride?

Of course

11. What is your favorite sport?

Cricket

12. Negative or Optimistic attitude?

Highly Optimistic

13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me?

I’ll sing to you, will tell you stories… entertainment fun pack! 🙂

14. Worst thing to ever happen to you?

A car crash happend on my 23rd B’day, left me with 5 broken bones! 😦
15. Tell me one weird fact about you:
I am active with long term plans and dreams and a lazy git in daily activities!

16. Do you have any pets?

no

17. What if i showed up at your house unexpectedly?

YOU are most welcome!

18. What was your first impression of me?

Ah! another human being! 😀

19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary?

they are cute in day time… scary in the night time!

20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be?

would be 30 pounds less! :(.. I am 190 at present

21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience?

of course…! perhaps!

22. What color eyes do you have?

dark brown!

23. Ever been arrested?

NO

24. Bottle or draft?

draft

25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it?

Buy things for my new apartment and start shooting for a film with the money!
26. If we were both single, would you date me?
dunno!

27. What’s your favorite bar to hang at?

many places are there!

28. Do you believe in ghosts?

Yes

29. Favorite thing to do in your spare time?

Read, Internet and day dream!

30. Do you swear a lot?

not a lot but sometimes

31. Biggest pet peeve?
?

32. In one word, how would you describe yourself?
I am good!

33. Will you re post this so I can fill it out?

yeah!
2 thoughts on “Tagged after a long time!

  1. 1. Can you cook? Yes sometimes more than I want to … use to cook for our work crew thank god that is done now!

    2. What was your dream growing up? To be a nurse or doctor now I do it all for free go figure! LOL

    3. What talent do you wish you had? Musically inclined but I am not at all!

    4. If I bought you a drink what would it be? Root Beer would be fine but a Strawberry Daquirri would be even better!

    5. Favorite vegetable? Squash or Sweet Potatoes

    6. What was the last book you read? Daily Inspriation for the Purpose Driven Life

    7. What zodiac sign are you? Gemini

    8. Any tattoos and/or piercings? Ear pieced
    Tattoos yup a few …. about many 10 but those are combined

    9. Worst habit? Biting my fingers or cuticles or helping people when I shouldn’t!

    10. If you saw me walking down the street would you offer me a ride? Of course unless you wanted me to walk with you.

    11. What is your favorite sport? Shooting Pool/Billards love it ….

    12. Negative or Optimistic attitude? Optimistic

    13. What would you do if you were stuck in an elevator with me? Crack jokes make due with time that we have while in there.

    14. Worst thing to ever happen to you? When my dad got sick and then passed away!

    15. Tell me one weird fact about you: I can do just about any in home repairs, car repairs, you name it.

    16. Do you have any pets? Cats, a dog, 2 birds, kids, grandkids, confusion what more do you want!

    17. What if i showed up at your house unexpectedly? You would be welcomed in, we would find something to do and enjoy the day or how ever long you wanted to hang out!

    18. What was your first impression of me? You are a great person.

    19. Do you think clowns are cute or scary? cute

    20. If you could change one thing about how you look, what would it be? That I would not need glasses or contacts!

    21. Would you be my crime partner or my conscience? Depends on what your crime is could be both!

    22. What color eyes do you have? Blue

    23. Ever been arrested? Yes …. opps!

    24. Bottle or draft? Neither yuck!

    25. If you won $10,000 today, what would you do with it? Pay bills off, go to dinner and enjoy the day with my famiily.

    26. If we were both single, would you date me? No your a married man!

    27. What’s your favorite bar to hang at? Use to be the one I worked at Ionia Hotel/Dugout Lounge now probably Reno!

    28. Do you believe in ghosts? Yuppers

    29. Favorite thing to do in your spare time? Write poetry, blogs, work online.

    30. Do you swear a lot? Probably more than I would like to admit but yes.

    31. Biggest pet peeve? People who want you to do everything for them and can’t do anything for themselves!

    32. In one word, how would you describe yourself? Single!

    33. Will you re post this so I can fill it out? Yes

    Hmmm hope you enjoyed getting to know me a bit more!
    Love From An Angel

  2. 1. I am a picky eater so I cook only good stuff
    2. I always wanted to be a florist, daycare worker or photographer, I worked as a landscaper for a while and loved it, got the chickenpox working in a daycare and never realized my dream of having my own portrait studio, even though I chased after my kids for years with my camera
    3. I always wanted to sing and practiced my routine in front of the mirror as a kid but unfortunately my voicer can clear out a building in 10 minutes
    4.
    Strawbery Daiquiry or Whisky and coke
    5. red Pepper
    6. The talisman by Stephen King
    7. Leo
    8. skull on right arm
    9. my worst habit is impatience
    10. yes sure
    11. I like to watch cage fighting , like to swim and kickboxing classes
    12. mostly optimistic , until somthing goes wrong, hahaha
    13. well since youre a married man I would just press all the buttons at once trying to get out
    14. same thing that happen to angel above my dad died when I was 14
    15.only one? let me pick out one from the many, one foot is a little bigger than the other
    16. 2 dogs, one cat two fish
    17, i would tell you to come on in and take a seat, and I would hug your wife
    18. my first impression was that genuine smile I saw on your picture and the way you write told me youre a very cool guy
    19. scary, remind me of John WAyne Gaicy
    20. I have some flab on my lower back that does not come off
    21. I would be your partner in crime anytime
    22. bluegreen
    23. yes for writing a $90 check
    24. bottle but no more than two
    25. if you were single maybe but its too late for that one now
    26. dont hang out at bars
    27. yes
    28. paint and draw
    29. no only when i am looking for something
    30. twofaced backstabbers
    31. I would describe myself as a passionate, openminded sensitive crazy luney cool girl
    I skipped one anser, If I won $10 000 I would travel to Italy and Greece, maybe India and the rest would go into our new house

Leave a Reply

