The Deathly Hallows – I got it!


I got the leaked copy of ‘Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows’ yesterday. I cannot believe it really leaked… actually what I am having is photographs taken of each page in a 74 MB zipped folder.

Though I have pre ordered my own original DH, I don’t mind reading the leaked one before some one spoils the party but to my fear I have already got some spoilers and not waiting for more so busy in finishing whatever I am having.

Not to worry folks! I am NOT going to place the link here OR posting any spoilers.
Leave a Reply

