One Month at Indore!


I got all my belongings from Pune to Indore shifted today. Thank god my bike is here now. Coming to office everyday by car was not as good experience as I thought it would be. It was all about traffic worries and time consuming.

As I finished a month here at Yash, got my first salary and expenditure budgeting says I am safe at home.

Wow! It is indeed what they always said, a lot cheaper and a lot better.

The image I am posting here came with an email attachment and we loved it, so here it is for all our friends.

Life is fantastic!

Enjoy…!

Leave a Reply

