Hi


In Indore time rides on wings. Days pass and you don’t even realize about it. This really makes me wonder that it has been six weeks that I am in back this city.

Office work is always up at the desk and by the time I go home I become to lazy to put a word here. Old friends are here but most of the time they remain busy just like I am so no complaint. My old friends from Pune might be complaining about very less or no communication but what to do guys I hate to say this, I am busy these days.

Nothing much is going on at any other front. I am just fine and my camera is still packed.

How are you?

Leave a Reply

