Vadodara! Work, Life and Social Life


Oh! In the rush of post presentation butterflies, I forgot to mention that this weekend I went to Narmadiya Samaj Gujrat’s meeting which was held in circuit house Vadodara and was surprised to see so many ND fellows there.

Also as this was the first weekend and I had to attend many meetings here in office, i did not get a chance to visit Indore.

Now counting days for Friday to come!

I think I have found the house where I’ll be moving next month or may be 15th this month. It is a beautiful tenement and I am sure my family is going to love it.

Rest later!

Leave a Reply

