B’day Tomorrow!


In just a few hours, I’ll be 27. I always thought this as a big number age wise, but to be here is so weird. I am not at all feeling like running in 28, I mean, this is just a number, isn’t it?

Oh! Come on… Stop shouting like a teenager…

Hummmm…

So, what you did when you were 26! Did that number owned you or you lived to your heart?

A freelance business, a new car, a new job, a new city, client site visit, a few new friends, a few wedding parties, holidays at new places, a new life and some new dreams.

Yes!

It was a good year and I lived it the way I wanted to.

Just cannot wait for the next year!

YeY I am happy(ier) now!

Leave a Reply

