Why Mondays!


Feeling like hitting the sack right now. Grrrr… Mondays, I hate’em.

If having a rough day at office was not enough,  practically anything I am doing or even involved as a part or reference is turning out blue.

Just too much to handle for me in a single Monday.

My weekend was sort of okay as watched Pyaar Impossible on Friday night, was at office for trainings and all (I was the trainer for the team, mind you!), Sunday went to this interview with Priyanka at some college and in the evening, shopping time for the wife! It was all about it.

Now! Just kill me or leave me. Cannot sustain any tortures anymore.

Leave a Reply

