Confused as always


Why it happens that when one is in very good mood or bad mood it gets difficult to blog? The thought of blogging something which is happening around rises but the will to put it into words just goes so weak that it becomes a task impossible.

I sent back Priyanka to Indore for some very strange reasons. My first excuse was the signs of uncomfortable-ness in my professional commitments which might hamper her prospects of having a stable career at any organization. Two, it was something to do with her promise for the PhD in Marketing which she feels is not possible in her life for the time being. The thought of not leaving the scenario of dead end career and not being able to move around made me somewhat disturbed and I chose to have some time off from her and think over the plans of the future.

Everyone tells me why have plans when life is so uncertain and I reply, life without a plan is a plane without a pilot.

It’s gonna crash!

I think the biggest drawback that I am facing with my carrier is related to relevancy of my education and my work profile. All the big shot companies are looking for someone with a BFA or HUI degree for their design needs and looking at the long term goals, it seems proper that I must move with accomplishing something which can help me grow as a professional.

The options I am considering are derived from the thought of having a degree in the domain I am having 8 years of experience, Web Design.

I hope I can pull this off this time around.

Over the weekend I visited Rajesh Bhai’s home at Kalol with Himanshu and it was all fun and cheers.

Rest is thoughts and confusion.

Leave a Reply

