The Return of Malaria!


Boy! I was hospitalized once again. The Malaria returned on the Sunday before and temperature shot to 102.5 with a pulse rate of 116. I got discharged on Wednesday, took rest for the remaining of the week and returned to work this Monday.

As always, I hate it when I get sick. Doctors said it was Falcipharum Malaria; the parasites stay in the liver and attack whenever the immunities go down. So this time the treatment is for the permanent cure of this crap virus.

Another bad news is about the big bucks which I was saving for the IELTS. They are all gone in the hospital fee. Now I need to wait till next salary or my mediclaim to get approved.

Watched ‘Kick Ass’ last night and tell you, this is one movie which mixes Kill Bill with Batman and the output is superb!

Go for it!

Leave a Reply

