007 Marathon and a trip to Barwani


In the days when the mercury is soaring at 45 degree centigrade, it is hard to talk about any other thing.

Last Friday following an impulsive call, I went to Barwani with Priyanka. I just wanted to get out of Vadodara and this was the best I could do. Fairly enough, it was a good decision and in the end, and we returned rejuvenated and refreshed to the harsh weather of Vadodara.

It is not that if Indore or Barwani are lesser hot places these days, but the fact that, Barwani and Indore are always remains dry whenever mercury rises. In case of Vadodara, the humidity level peaks and makes us suffer until late nights.

Back to topic, the trip to Barwani was a fantastic move. Some rounds of Budweiser, lazy noon and family faces made all the travel worth.

For the next trip, the date of inauguration of Abhishek Bhai’s place is shifted to 14th June. I am rescheduling the plans accordingly.

Hey! I got tickets of ‘Kites’, releasing tomorrow.

AND NOW, I am watching the James Bond Movies every evening. I always wanted to see them all in a marathon. Tuesday was Dr. No, Wednesday was From Russia with Love. Tonight, 007 will be back.

PS: We shifted to Gajanan at office. It’s peaceful, calm and good! 🙂

Leave a Comment