If James Bond joins Twitter


The name is Bond, James Bond.

The marathon of watching James Bond movies goes on and this is certainly taking my imagination for granted.

Till now, I have seen the first 12 and last 6 movies of the 007 and closing in for the entire franchise.

So, while looking at all the not-so-super cool gadgets (ahem… when compared to 21st century), I think what if James used the entire internet thing with his flamboyant attitude?

Picture this:

James Bond joins Twitter as @007. He has following of almost every criminal in the world for his whereabouts.

007 Tweets: M caled, asignd to trk dwn osama, afghanstn cms bond.

Osma Tweets: @007 we’ve been expctng u mr.bond, ur rep prcds u.

Obama Tweets: @osama bewre @007 gonna kick ur a$$

007 Tweets: nu gadgets frm Q are cool. I cn c Osama frm ma drone

Q Tweets: @007 whtevr u do, plz dnt distroy nu car, n dont send drone now, it wil drop in light

007 Tweets: was with @ms_sherawat last night, flight ready

Osma Tweets: @007 oh, ur gting ur car too, btw ur drone is down by searchlight tks @Q

M Tweets: @Q u r fired

Shashi Tharoor Tweets: @M @Q @007 @Obama this is a case of hypocrisy shown by M, Q is innocent

Mallika Sherawat Tweets: @007 u r one naughty spy who shagged me. c ya later.

007 Tweets: oh come on @Q @M

he he he!!!

Most people complain that I always write either about day to day activities or something so strange that one has to think hard to look beneath the layers. I fully agree to their views about the pattern of my blog posts.

Here, when I look back to my older posts, I see them as a creative outlet of the strangest thoughts I have based regular happenings in my life. A story or journal is always incomplete if you cannot connect with the protagonist or the writer. A day-by-day activities are something what actually happened, but a complex piece of text explains how it made one feel.

I treat my blog as a friend. This friend of mine is storing life and times of Dushyant. In stories, events, dreams and thoughts. One day there will be no Dushyant but this information or text will be shared by this friend of mine to the world or with anyone who will care enough to read.

Aw man… you are again moving to your suspenseful side.

No!

Yeah… if so, then please cut the crap and tell us what’s up?

Okay! Office work is just fine. This new facility is serving its purpose. I am not taking some additional responsibilities of a group leader for some activities and enjoying it.

Rest cool.

Leave a Reply

