Do 52 New Things in 2011!


That is right. You guessed it!

My new year’s resolution is to do 52 new things in 2011.

You are right again! That is one new thing a week.

Finer prints read that the “Thing” doesn’t has to be expensive or free cannot be measured in monetary terms. It has to be something which I have never done or experienced before in my life.

Quite an ask you say?

I know, but hey, this is a new year and I am in a country which I still need to explore!

It is going to be fun! Look, I am already excited!

I am going to blog about each new “Thing” by numbers here to keep track of it all.

Goosebumps!

One thought on “Do 52 New Things in 2011!

  1. Doing 52 new things is a great resolution to have. A lot of people want to get in shape for the new year but fail to keep their resolutions.

Leave a Reply

