Crisis!


I don’t feel like doing anything. It has been a week since the Uni started and all the assignments results are coming out with positive vibes. But still. Nothing is exciting me enough. Really looking for that kick to get back to track.

Honestly, this is s bit worrying as the dates for the assignments in this term are out and staring hard at me.

It is easy to say nothing is wrong, but there is. Just cannot find the issue OR get that spark to light-up the cold caves of my mind and heart.

I just hope that this passes soon.

Leave a Reply

